_ACA5907-69
_ACA5723
_ACA5800-19-1
ACA_3877
_ACA5877-49-3Slide thumbnail
_ACA5905-68-5
_ACA5817-23 – Copy
_ACA5880-50-4
_ACA5935-80-7
_ACA2532
prvi-tim

Herren 1

U-19

U-20

U-16

U-17

_aca8915

U-15

_aca8976

U-13

_aca8881

U-11


Damen U-15


_aca8970

Dimic Milos – Herren 1 Trainer

                            U-13 Trainer
dimic.milos@bckorac.ch



Boskov Dimitar

                     – U – 15 Damen Trainer
boskov.dimitar@bckorac.ch


_aca8843

Colic Sasa – U – 17 Trainer

                     – U – 15 Damen Trainer
colic.sasa@bckorac.ch


_aca8974

Savkovic Marko – U-15 Trainer
savkovic.marko@bckorac.ch


Lazic Bozidar – U-15 Trainer
lazic.bozidar@bckorac.ch


_aca8844

Jezerkic Sasa – U -20

                            – U -17
jezerkic.sasa@bckorac.ch



_aca0369

Cvetkovic Bratislav – U-11 Trainer
cvetkovic.bratislav@bckorac.ch


Krajnovic Stevan – U-11 Trainer
krajnovic.stevan@bckorac.ch


BC KORAC, Zürich